Holden

Holden

Friday, January 1, 2021
TimeEventDetails
No School Day

Winter Break

Winter Break
Saturday, January 2, 2021
TimeEventDetails
TBDBasketball: Girls Varsity Tournament

vs. Stover
 @  Stover High Schoollocation

Saturday, Jan. 2 - All teams play boys & girls Tuesday, Jan. 5 - Girls Semi finals Wednesday, Jan. 6 - Boys Semi finals Friday, Jan. 8 - 5th & 7th girls and boy...

Saturday, Jan. 2 - All teams play boys & girls
Tuesday, Jan. 5 - Girls Semi finals
Wednesday, Jan. 6 - Boys Semi finals
Friday, Jan. 8 - 5th & 7th girls and boys
Saturday, Jan 9 - champs & 3rd girls and boys
TBDBasketball: Boys Varsity Tournament

vs. Stover
 @  Stover High Schoollocation

Saturday, Jan. 2 - All teams play boys & girls Tuesday, Jan. 5 - Girls Semi finals Wednesday, Jan. 6 - Boys Semi finals Friday, Jan. 8 - 5th & 7th girls and boy...

Saturday, Jan. 2 - All teams play boys & girls
Tuesday, Jan. 5 - Girls Semi finals
Wednesday, Jan. 6 - Boys Semi finals
Friday, Jan. 8 - 5th & 7th girls and boys
Saturday, Jan 9 - champs & 3rd girls and boys
7:30amWrestling: Boys Varsity TournamentBus Info

Leaves:       6:30am
Dismissal:  --
Return:       5:00pm

vs. Pleasant Hill R-III
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Monday, January 4, 2021
TimeEventDetails
No School Day

Teacher Inservice

Teacher Inservice
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
TimeEventDetails
FFA

Greenhand Motivational Conference in Sedalia, MO

Greenhand Motivational Conference in Sedalia, MO
5:30pmWrestling: Girls Varsity DualBus Info

Leaves:       3:00pm
Dismissal:  2:45pm
Return:       9:00pm

 

(Rescheduled from 12-01-20)

vs. Multiple Schools..
 @  Center High Schoollocation
5:30pmWrestling: Boys Varsity DualBus Info

Leaves:       3:00pm
Dismissal:  2:45pm
Return:       9:00pm

 

(Rescheduled from 12-01-20)

vs. Multiple Schools..
 @  Center High Schoollocation
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Thursday, January 7, 2021
TimeEventDetails
5:00pmBasketball: Girls MS Game

vs. Knob Noster
 @  Holden Middle Schoollocation
5:00pmBasketball: Boys MS GameBus Info

Leaves:       3:30pm
Dismissal:  3:15pm
Return:       7:45pm

vs. Knob Noster