logo Richmond R-XVI School District Richmond R-XVI School District

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Lawson School District  Richmond High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Excelsior Springs  Richmond High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Knob Noster  Knob Noster High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Carrollton  Carrollton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Pleasant Hill R-III  Pleasant Hill High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Mid Buchanan  Richmond High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Concordia R2  Concordia High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lexington  Lexington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Lafayette County  Richmond High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Holden  Richmond High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Knob Noster  Richmond High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Lexington  Richmond High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lafayette County         
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Carrollton  Richmond Middle School